This is for all election to the Town and Parish Councils in West Oxfordshire with elections on Thursday 4 May 2023, to let you know that the statements of persons nominated for all Towns and Parishes are now available at this is also attached for your reference with the District Council SPN.

The areas where there will be a poll are Filkins and Broughton Poggs Parish; Carterton Town Council – Gateway, Milestone, Rock Farm, Shillbrook and Upavon wards; Witney Town Council – Witney Burwell, Central, East, South and West wards).

In the remaining areas the person(s) nominated will be declared elected as a consequence of an uncontested election, more information will be circulated to all candidates and Clerks in the near future.

Many thanks
Kind regards
Mrs Sharon Ellison
Deputy Returning Officer

Giles Hughes – Returning Officer
West Oxfordshire District Council
Electoral Services, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon OX28 1NB

Direct: 01993 861525 Elections: 01993 861410

SPN Parish and Towns 230404.pdf

SPN District 230404 (Final).pdf