SAFER steering group

August 2022

Chair Michael Heduan MBE (Parish Councillor)

Vice Chair Simon Powell (Parish Councillor)

Publicity John Poucher

Membership Trish Williams

Secretary Paul Bates

If you wish to contact any member of the SAFER steering group please email safer@stonesfieldpc.uk

Thames Valley Police Community Speedwatch Co-ordinator PC Lee Turnham lee.turnham@thamesvalley.police.uk

