SAFER steering group

May 2020

Chair	Simon Powell (Parish Councillor)
Vice Chair	Michael Heduan MBE (Parish Councillor)
Publicity	John Poucher
Membership	Trish Williams
SpeedWatch	Tony Taylor Paul Wedge Robin Letchford
Secretary	Paul Bates

If you wish to contact any member of the SAFER steering group please use the Contact Us section of the Stonesfield Parish Council website

Thames Valley Police representative: PC Robert Webb

